九期班核心课表

Investments, ECFS865 (E2)2013
4, 5, 6 September (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
7, 8 September (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
23 September (Mon)
Mid-Sem Exam
TSC
6:30PM
8:40PM
16, 17, 18 October (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
19, 20 October (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
11 November (Mon)
Case Study due
TSC
-
 
25 November (Mon)
Final Exam
TSC
6:30PM
9:40PM
 
Financial Instruments, ECFS867 (E2)2013
4, 5, 6 December (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
7, 8 December (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
30 December (Mon)
Mid-Sem Exam
TSC
6:30PM
8:40PM
15, 16, 17 January (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
18, 19 January (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
17 February (Mon)
Case Study due
TSC
-
 
3 March (Mon)
Final Exam
TSC
6:30PM
9:40PM
 
Corporate Finance, ECFS866 (E1)2014
12, 13, 14 March (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
15, 16 March (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
8 April (Tue)
Case Study 1 due
TSC
-
 
21 April (Mon)
Mid-Sem Exam
TSC
6:30PM
8:40PM
14, 15, 16 May (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
17, 18 May (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
3 June (Tue)
Case Study 2 due
TSC
-
 
16 June (Mon)
Final Exam
TSC
6:30PM
9:40PM
 
Financial Risk Management, ECFS868 (E1)2014

Legal Risk in Finance, ECFS874 (E2)
2, 3, 4 July (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
5, 6 July (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
21 July (Mon)
Mid-Sem Exam
TSC
6:30PM
8:40PM
20, 21, 22 August (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
23, 24 August (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
9 September (Tue)
Case Study due
TSC
-
 
22 September (Mon)
Final Exam
TSC
6:30PM
9:40PM
8, 9, 10 October (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
11, 12 October (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
27, 28 November (Thu, Fri)
Lecture
TSC
6:30PM
9:30PM
29, 30 November (Sat, Sun)
Lecture
TSC
9:00AM
5:00PM
12 January (Mon)
Final Exam
TSC
6:30PM
9:40PM



 

课程教学

项目中英双语教学,学制两年。学员采取不脱产学习方式,在两年之内利用业余时间修完五门核心课程(核心课4学分/门)和六门选修课程(选修课2学分/门),需获得的学位要求学分不少于32分;考核合格者将被授予麦考瑞大学应用金融硕士学位。